When life stresses you out completely what would you do? We often go out, speak to friends and family and vent out the frustration about life and it’s happenings.

Does that make you feel any better or does it just aggregate the frustration level with folks around you feeding your frustration? You may have friends who’re you’re punching bags but does that really help us the question.

The next time your down frustrated about life and go to the extent of hating your life, remember above all there is a God whose waiting to listen to you, waiting just to embrace you and call “YOU” His own! But do you really go to Him whose the real Joy Giver in your life and whose waiting for you to Call on His name?

Dear Friend, you just need to call on the name of Jesus and He’ll be right there! The word says in “Matt 11:28-30, 11:28 Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. 11:29 Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. 11:30 For my yoke is easy and my burden is light.”

Every word written in the Bible is true and a promise forever! So the next time your frustrated about life and the happenings around you, don’t use someone or something like a punching bag, try Jesus instead and trust me when I say this, You WILL FIND the ETERNAL PEACE which is EVERLASTING!

So what’s your choice? The punching bag or going down on your knees?

